News: Liinx unfoldsTrack Listing for “THE JOURNEY EP”

Mudhouse Entertainment rapper Tabot Perpcy , known by his stage name “Liinx” divulged the track list of his first EP  titled “The Journey“which is  set for release this month. The Ep which has 6 tracks features 
Mic Monsta
Mr Elad
Tzy Panchack
With production credits to Slimbeats, Mister Elad, Edi LeDrae, Softouch and Krotal. Anticipate one of the best hip hop compilation in 237 exclusively on

Facebook Comments